Bellevue Team

Bellevue Agents

TraceyAdams copy
Tracey Adams 
Property Manager
Direct (425) 460-1193
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: tadams@windermere.com
EricDworkis copy
Eric Dworkis
Property Manager
Direct (425) 623-1343
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: ericd@windermere.com
BarbaraHansen Cutout 2
Barbara Hansen
Property Manager
Direct (425) 623-1336
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: barbarah@windermere.com
Tony Strobel 2020 cutout.png
Tony Strobel
Property Manager
Direct (206) 394-5909
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: tonys@windermere.com
ErinStrobel Cutout
Erin Strobel 
Licensed Assistant to Tony Strobel
Direct (425) 623-1333
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: erinstrobel@windermere.com
DeannaDeValk copy
Deanna Hunter
Licensed Assistant to Tony Strobel
Direct (425) 623-1331
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: dhunter@windermere.com
LaurieHoskins copy
Laurie Hoskins
Property Manager
Direct (206) 394-5043
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: lauriehoskins@windermere.com
CarrieLazzar
Carrie Lazzar
Leasing Agent
Direct (425) 623-1327
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: clazzar@windermere.com
LaurieLarson
Laurie Larson
Property Manager
Direct (425) 460-1194
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: laurielarson@windermere.com
PatrickLee
Patrick Lee
Property Manager
Direct (425) 623-1324
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: patricklee@windermere.com
DennyLin
Denny Lin
Property Manager
Direct (206) 695-6612
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: dlin@windermere.com
TheoMontgomery copy
Théo Montgomery
Property Manager
Direct (206) 394-5169
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax  (425) 242-5226
Email: theo@windermere.com
LaurieRohrich copy
Laurie Rohrich
Property Manager
Direct (425) 460-1196
Office (425) 672-2000
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: laurier@windermere.com
Kelley Rose
Kelley Rose
Leasing Agent
Direct (425) 623-1334
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: kelleyrose@windermere.com
SusieRoss cutout
Susie Ross
Leasing Agent
Direct (425) 460-1192
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: susieross@windermere.com
JodiSchatz CutOut
Jodi Schatz
Property Manager
Direct (206) 695-5942
Office (425) 672-2000
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: jodis@windermere.com
JenniferShepperd Cutout
Jennifer Shepperd
Property Manager
Direct (206) 394-5266
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: jshepperd@windermere.com
ChaseSilver Cutout
Chase Silver
Associate Commercial Broker
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: chase@windermere.com
KristinStewart copy
Kristin Stewart
Property Manager
Direct (425) 623-1325
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: kstewart@windermere.com
AnneTabert Cutout
Anne Tabert 
Property Manager
Direct (425) 623-1342
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: annet@windermere.com
ShannonWillamson
Shannon Williamson 
Property Manager
Direct (206) 394-5114
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: shannonw@windermere.com

Bellevue Staff

BridgetChervenell
Bridget Chervenell
Property Bookkeeper
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: LgaAccounting1@windermere.com
ClaytonDeValk 2018
Clayton De Valk
Project Manager
Direct (425) 598-2781
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: claytondv@windermere.com
HeatherDeValk copy
Heather De Valk
Administrative Assistant
CourtneyLee2019
Courtney Lee
Director of Marketing & Administration
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: courtneylee@windermere.com
MeganTaylor Cutout 2
Megan Taylor
Office Administrator
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: LGABellAdmin1@windermere.com
Jennifer Woodhouse
Receptionist
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: lgareceptionist@windermere.com
StephanieKing2 Cutout
Stephanie King
Multi-Family / Commercial Admin
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: lgacmfadmin@windermere.com
BrendaDionne2019
Brenda Dionne
Property Bookkeeper
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: bdionne@windermere.com
MonicaRandall
Monica Randall
Property Bookkeeper
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: monicar@windermere.com
Crystal Bentley
Property Accountant
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: LGAAccounting9@windermere.com
ReizaSibal
Reiza Sibal
Property Bookkeeper
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: LgaAccounting2@windermere.com
Kirstin Tamminen
Property Bookkeeper
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 242-5226
Email: kirstint@windermere.com